Contact Us

We’re here for you

Press Inquiries

New York

1239 Broadway, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10001

newyork@joor.com

Los Angeles

losangeles@joor.com

Philadelphia

philadelphia@joor.com

London

london@joor.com

Madrid

madrid@joor.com

Paris

54 Rue René Boulanger

75010 Paris, France

paris@joor.com

Milan

milan@joor.com

Berlin

berlin@joor.com

Shanghai

No. 1189 Changning Road, Changning Raffles City Tower 2, Room 1208

Changning District, Shanghai

shanghai@joor.com

Tokyo

tokyo@joor.com

Seoul

seoul@joor.com

Melbourne

35 Yarra Street, Abbotsford,

VIC 3067 | Australia

melbourne@joor.com

See how JOOR will transform your wholesale business today

GET STARTED